You can reactivate a teacher account, allowing the user to log in to Teacher Evaluator and access their evaluations.

  1. On the navigation bar, click Accounts > View all accounts.

  2. Search for the user whose account you want to reactivate.

    Tip: In the Show all users drop-down list, you can select to Show deactivated users only.

  3. In the Options column, click Deactivated to change the user's status to Activated.

 
Fill out my online form.