Once you delete a group, its group heads can no longer evaluate the users who were members.

  1. On the navigation bar, click Accounts > Manage groups.

  2. On the Manage Groups page, search for the group you want to delete.
  3. In the Options drop-down list, click Delete.

 
Fill out my online form.