You can deactivate a teacher account to prevent that user from logging in.

Note: The user's evaluations are not removed from Teacher Evaluator.
  1. On the navigation bar, click Accounts > View all accounts.

  2. Search for the user whose account you want to deactivate.

    Tip: In the Show all users drop-down list, you can select to Show activated users only.

  3. In the Options column, click Activated to change the user's status to Deactivated.

 
Fill out my online form.