Undo Grading Edits

Using the Undo feature, you can correct any grades you assign and revert any changes you make in error. When you click Undo, a list of grading edits made during the current login appears, giving you the option to select any change(s) you want to revert.

You can only undo grading edits made during your current login. If you haven't made any edits in the current login, the arrow is gray and can't be clicked. If you log out or change gradebooks, you lose any recorded edits.

To undo grading edits, do the following:

  1. On the Gradebook Menu, click Undo.

    Undo Button

  2. In the Undo Score dialog box, select the check boxes for the score changes you want to undo, and then click Undo.

    The Undo Score dialog box closes and the changes are reverted in your gradebook.

    Undo Score Dialog Box

This topic was last updated on February 08, 2018.


Rediker Software, Inc., 2 Wilbraham Road, Hampden, MA 01036
Copyright © 2017 Rediker Software Inc. All rights reserved.

Copyright © Rediker Software, Inc. All rights reserved.