To delete a unit, follow these steps:
- On the navigation bar, click Setup > Unit Builder.
- In the Tools column, next to the unit you want to delete, click .
- Click Confirm.
If you delete a unit, that unit is deleted from the Unit Builder and all courses or sections it is assigned to. In addition, any lesson plans and content that teachers have added to that unit are deleted.