Lock User Groups Out of PlusPortals

You can prevent user groups from logging in to PlusPortals and customize a message that displays when they try to log in.

To lock user groups out of PlusPortals, follow these steps:

  1. On the navigation bar, click Manage Accounts.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Scroll down to Lock Accounts.

    Lock Accounts

  4. Next to Lock all [user] accounts, set the toggle to Yes.
  5. Optional: In the text editor, type a message that appears when a restricted user tries to log in.
  6. At the bottom of the Settings tab, click Save.

This topic was last updated on February 15, 2019.


Copyright © Rediker Software, Inc. All rights reserved.