Hide New Year Scheduling Information from User Groups

You can hide new year scheduling information from student, parent, and/or teacher user groups. Although the selected groups can still access PlusPortals, they can't access the StudentPlus, ParentPlus, and/or TeacherPlus mobile apps until the next application update. For more information, see New Year Transition Mode.

  1. On the navigation bar, click Manage Accounts.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Scroll down to New Year Transition Mode.

    New Year Transition Mode

  4. To hide new year scheduling information from a user group, set the corresponding toggle to Yes.
  5. At the bottom of the Settings tab, click Save.

This topic was last updated on November 16, 2018.


Rediker Software, Inc., 2 Wilbraham Road, Hampden, MA 01036
Copyright © 2018 Rediker Software Inc. All rights reserved.

Copyright © Rediker Software, Inc. All rights reserved.