Customize the Logout Page

You can send users to any site upon logging out of PlusPortals, such as your school's website. With this feature, parents, students, and teachers can be directed to useful information on your school website, such as school news or alerts.

To customize your PlusPortals logout page, follow these steps:

  1. On the navigation bar, click Setup > General Settings.
  2. Next to URL, type the URL of the site you want to redirect users to.

  3. Click Save.

    Customize the Logout Page

This topic was last updated on February 15, 2019.


Copyright © Rediker Software, Inc. All rights reserved.